Links
Look at our "GREEN" ideas here
Cleaning and Personal Care ideas here

Shared Harvest
Elgin, Illinois
847-873-9995
www.sharedharvest.coop
info@sharedharvest.coop
Become a member of Elgin's up-and-coming cooperative grocery store.  No store yet, but it is in the works.  In the
meantime there are monthly pop-up markets where you can purchase locally sourced, organically produced, wild-
caught, or other products made from local folks.

The Noble Carrot
A coop in Pingree Grove
230 Reinking Rd.
Pingree Grove, IL 60140
info@thenoblecarrot.org
www.thenoblecarrot.org
A Coop extraordinaire!

Our Group Member's Websites
Dan Juffernbruch's Patents and Licensing, LLC - www.patentsandlicensing.com
Geri Perry’s Health Advantage: thehealthadvantage.com
Robin Migalla's Health For Life Colon Care - healthforlifecoloncare.com and Astrology heavenspeaksastrology.com
Valerie Howells' blog - formlesssubstance.blogspot.com
Meadow Haven Farm - www.meadowhavenfarm.com
Download PDFs of our calling card to print and share - Front & Back

Very Local
Chicago WAPF Chapter - http://chapters.westonaprice.org/nwcookcounty/
Johnsen’s Feed and Farm - here
WakeUP Workshops - Bob Sandidge and Anne Ward - www.nlpeople.com
Cote~ Garceau's Our Healing Roots - ourhealingroots.com
The Local Beet - www.thelocalbeet.com
Geneva Green Market - www.geneva-green-market.org
Photos by Claire Dassy - www.quietnature.com
mettle.art by Jess Morrissey - mettleart.wordpress.com/
Esther's Place - esthersplacefibers.com
The Conservation Foundation - http://theconservationfoundation.org/

Illinois happenings
Permaculture: www.midwestpermaculture.com
Illinois Legislation - www.foodfarmsjobs.org
Illinois Stewardship Alliance - www.ilstewards.org

Good to Read
Excerpts from - "Confessions of a Medical Heretic" by Robert S. Mendelsohn - PDF
MeTZelf - Association for Medical and Therapeutic Self-Determination - www.metzelf.info
Geri's booklist: Reading list
The Brix Chart - www.highbrixgardens.com/pdf/brix-chart.pdf

On The National Front
The Center For Nonviolent Communication - www.cnvc.org
The Price-Pottenger Nutrition Foundation (PPNF) - www.ppnf.org
Weston A Price Foundation: www.westonaprice.org
Wild Fermentation:  www.wildfermentation.com
Sprout People: www.sproutpeople.com
Story of stuff: www.storyofstuff.com/
Eat Wild: www.eatwild.com
Farmsites: Agriculture Matters and Beyond Organic
GeoPathfinder (energy efficient food prep): www.geopathfinder.com
Composting Instructions - www.compostinstructions.com
Apartment composting - www.forrent.com/library/apartment-composting
Nourished Life blogspot - here
Family Farmed - www.familyfarmed.org
True Food Now - www.truefoodnow.org
Seed Savers Exchange - www.seedsavers.org

Vaccine Information
How to make Your Own Vaccine: www.youtube.com/watch?v=SIjm9w_-tNY
Vaccine ingredients: www.mercola.com/article/vaccines/ingredients.htm
www.novaccine.com/vaccine-ingredients/
How Mercury Causes Brain Neuron Degeneration - Watch here

Find Local Food
www.localharvest.org
www.bountyofkane.org
www.thelocalbeet.com

MSG Information
MSG Myth Avenger, Debby Anglesey - www.msgmyth.com
The Slow Poisoning of America, John Erb - www.spofamerica.com
Truth about MSG, A scientific look, Carol Hoernlein - www.msgtruth.org
Truth-in-Labeling Campaign, Jack Samuels - www.truthinlabeling.org

Helpful
World's Healthiest Foods - http://whfoods.com/
Self Nutrition Data - http://nutritiondata.self.com/
Foraging with Steve "Wildman" Brill - http://www.wildmanstevebrill.com/

Farm Bureaus of Northern Illinois
See here for the complete list